• (Android) Cooking Mama: Let\u0027s cook! codes many gold

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Cooking Mama: Let\u0027s cook! ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Cooking Mama: Let\u0027s cook! IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ codes many gold ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Cooking Mama: Let\u0027s cook! 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    Its a great game, loved it since a kid but they REALLY shove ads in your face and theres a lot of things popping up on the screen when first starting, quite confusing and eye straining. Besides that the gameplay isnt that bad.

    the game is good but I had a lot of issues like me stirring then it will just stop I do not like this pls fix

    It was hard to see what I was doing, a lot of things were flashing, blinking, moving, I couldn't tell what was happening in the menus. The game is fun but trying to get to it? Difficult. The ads were annoying too...

    I love the game but the app is extremely chaotic. Back in the nintendo ds version you didn't have that many pop-ups. It ruins the gaming experience.

    I looked at this game because the littles in my life really like cooking. I personally didn't think you could make the Cooking Mama experience any worse, but this app has done it. Between the loud noises, the chaotic "game play" and the adds pushed every 15 seconds (not an exaggeration) this game has made an already meh experience terrible. If rather find them an old ds and the original game then let them anywhere near this app.

    Used to be good, but they're making it bad. They keep adding awful things like complicated menus and worse game mechanics. They should just leave it like it was when it first came out, I really miss cooking mama :(

    How are you supposed to beat the timer when the game won't let you? You try to grind the meat quickly and the handle falls off the grinder.... seriously? Very Very Disappointed! Needless to say I am uninstalling.

    I remember the very first time I played this game a while ago, now it has a little too many elements, and they all approach you at almost the same time, so now I'm stuck with a confusing, headache inducing game, because there's so much coming at me at once from it, if it was bumped to be more simplistic and less bombarding, I'll give it another try, but it's a great game.

    too may different options and modes. so confusing! and soon many ads

    The game is a pain in the butt to navigate and when I first opened the app I wasn't even able to do anything for my own and it's just a mess

    Okay i don't like this game. I know it's supposed to be cute and everything and I can see how it will be for a lot of people but for me it's just too much, it's too in your face and there's too much going on all at once so I'm going go do an uninstall unfortunately but I gave it a go!

    Flash! Dance! Bounce! Attention! Happy food! Buy buy buy! Watch this ad! More ads! Ads? More! With the attention span of a chipmunk, I was seriously overwhelmed by the sheer busyness of the interface. I've always been a fan of the original as something to pass the time, and I was looking forward to something new. Ended up uninstalling after about 30 minutes. Epitome of micro transactions.

    This game is great,this game teaches you how to cook and so much more,and any age can play this game a child or an adult.wonderful and fantabulous game

    A nice game but there are some problems I've encountered when playing suddenly things get a little weird with the cooking icon and the fishing I couldn't enter it will suddenly get me back to title but I will rate this 5 stars all in all

    I am excited to play this game. But as I downloaded it, I became very disappointed. I redownloaded it for about 4 times, and yet, the app was not still installed. Why is it like that? That thing disappoints me so much..

    way you too many pop up ads. I couldn't even get a chance to find my way around the app without getting bombarded with pop ups

    Dancing Road: Color Ball Run! Музика brq

    쿠킹마마: 요리해 보아요! 교육 kgne

    Its good but it's so cluttered. Too much going on in the menu and homescreen...

    Wow! The amazing game I have ever played. You must install this game. So many recipes to cook and to feed to Mama and papa. Harvest the crops, work on a restaurant, play mini games and challenge Mama dojo. Thank you to the makers of the game.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :